Woodbridge Town Council Wards

Woodbridge Town Council is divided into four areas (wards), these are:

Seckford Ward
Kyson Ward
Farlingaye Ward
Riverside Wards

These ward boundaries are shown on this map:

Screenshot 2019-05-12 at 15.10.57

The ward that has returned me as one of their representatives to the Town Council is Seckford, shown above in blue.

The area within Seckford Ward is as below:

Screenshot 2019-05-12 at 15.11.28

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s